Room for Rent - Nice small double bedroom, 2 bed 2 bath flat


Kennington
£600.00 per month (plus a deposit of £600.00)
Flash777

Summary


House or Flat: flat
Own Parking: No
Own Bathroom: Yes
Internet Access: Yes
Room Size: double
Available From: 25 Nov 19
Gender: male property, male or female lodger sought
Smoking: A non-smoking property
Bills Included: gas, electricity, water, telephone, council tax, cable/satellite

Full Description


Room is about 4.42 metres (14 ft) by 2.89 metres ( 9 ft ). The room comes with a double bed, built-in wardrobe and some open shelving, there may be room for a very small desk to be added if needed. The flat is 10 years old and has all mod cons, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer. The main bathroom would be your dedicated bathroom for use in the mornings as mine is en-suite. The flat has a large balcony if you wanted to smoke that's not a problem. I have a cleaner that comes in once a week at the weekend and she would clean your room, that would be included. If you have any washing / ironing / changing sheets she may be able to accommodate this, we can discuss that. There may be a car parking space available but that would be extra as it is currently rented to a neighbour.

The area is Kennington Cross, type it into your map to see exactly where that is. Its between Waterloo and Vauxhall. It is very popular with members of Parliament, which is close by. The closest tube station is Kennington which is 7 minutes walk away. You can walk to Bank in 40 minutes. If you are working anywhere in the City your commute should be less than 30 minutes by public transport. There are some great local pubs around here and transport is excellent.
Last Updated: 5 days ago
Member Since: Tuesday 5 November 2019



Location Is Approximate

You need to be a Registered Lodger to do this.

It's quick and completely free for lodgers to use our service and contact landlords.

Not Now Thanks Sign Up for Free