Room for Rent - Double Room in New build - Angel/Old St


Angel
£800.00 per month (plus a deposit of £500.00)
Thea25

Summary


House or Flat: flat
Own Parking: Yes
Own Bathroom: No
Internet Access: Yes
Room Size: double
Available From: 12 Sep 19
Gender: female property, male or female lodger sought
Smoking: A non-smoking property
Bills Included: gas, electricity, water, council tax,

Full Description


Hi there! I have recently moved into a new place near beautiful Regents canal in Angel and I have a spare double room. The flat is in a very popular new development which is near a great number of restaurants, cosy cafes and fun bars. If you have a bike - there’s secure bicycle storage in the building. I have two cats living with me but they will not be allowed in your room. The room: - Double room with one double bed, desk and a large cupboard. - brand new carpet and a gorgeous view of London! - floor to ceiling windows, facing a direction from where you get the most stunning sunsets without being blocked by any trees or buildings. Living room: - fully equipped kitchen with a washer, dryer, dishwasher. - cool chalk board to draw on! - large balcony with a nice seating area and a lovely view As this is my own place, I would prefer a really tidy, respectful, quiet lodger who wouldn’t mind living with two cats. I dont mind if you leave your stuff in the room during the weekend. About me: I am a professional working in the city in finance who loves to travel as much as I can. After a long day at work, during the week, I like to have a quiet time relaxing, cooking and catching up on cuddles with the cats. I like having my “me time” but I am also sociable and enjoy company occasionally - maybe a glass of wine. I am fairly active and trying to eat healthy as much as I can. If this sounds like your place, please do get in touch and let’s meet up and discuss more. Room available from July and can be viewed now. Bills are included and includes a cleaner. Please note, the room is not en suite and you will share the flat just with me (and the cats). All the best Dora

Location: Amazing location in Agel - on Regents canal in a really nice new build next to Narrow Boat pub (if familiar with the area). Safe and very well connected. I walk to work (Bank) in 25-30 min. Walking distance - 7 minutes to Angel station - 10 min to Old Street - 7 min to Essex Road - Shoreditch and Kings Cross are approx 20 min - the city is about 25-30 min walk.
Last Updated: 1 week(s) ago
Member Since: Wednesday 12 June 2019



Location Is Approximate

You need to be a Registered Lodger to do this.

It's quick and completely free for lodgers to use our service and contact landlords.

Not Now Thanks Sign Up for Free