Room for Rent - Spacious Double bedroom Islington


Church road n1
£600.00 per month (plus a deposit of £250.00)
AlexiaLon

Summary


House or Flat: flat
Own Parking: No
Own Bathroom: Yes
Internet Access: Yes
Room Size: double
Available From: 29 Oct 20
Gender: female property, female lodger sought
Smoking: smoking permitted
Bills Included: gas, electricity, water, council tax,

Full Description


I have a Monday-Friday double room in a quiet 2 bedroom flat in Islington, looking to share with a clean and tidy female in full time employment. The rent is 600 Monday-Friday Im renting my spare room out on a short term let. Flat is available from 14th September. I can be flexible with additional days and you can keep your belongs in the apartment on weekends. It would be sharing with me, a 35 year old female. I work full time in digital media. Office based in the west end and I occasionally work from home. I have lived in london around 12 years and have my own friends etc. Property has a small balcony, shower, fully fitted kitchen with microwave, coffee machine, oven, NutriBullet and a shared bathroom with toilet/shower. Its a short walk from Canonbury overground, Highbury and Islington (Victoria Line) underground and Essex Road Rail station (Old Street is one stop away from this station). Angel underground (Northern Line bank branch) is a 15 minute walk or a few minutes on the bus. Bus stop is a two minute walk which goes to central london/Kings Cross/West End, East london and the City. Small Tesco and Sainsbury’s are about a minute walk away and Essex Road/Upper Street have lots of restaurants and bars. There is outdoor space for bicycle and off street parking. Thanks! Alexia :)

Within walking distance of of shops, lively bars/restaurants in Angel and Dalston
Last Updated: 1 days ago
Member Since: Saturday 1 December 2018



Location Is Approximate

You need to be a Registered Lodger to do this.

It's quick and completely free for lodgers to use our service and contact landlords.

Not Now Thanks Sign Up for Free