Room for Rent - Ensuite room 1 min from the Pimlico tube

£800.00 per month (plus a deposit of £800.00)


House or Flat: flat
Own Parking: Yes
Own Bathroom: Yes
Internet Access: Yes
Room Size: double
Available From: 21 Jul 23
Gender: mixed property, male or female lodger sought
Smoking: A non-smoking property
Bills Included: gas, electricity, water, telephone, council tax, cable/satellite

Full Description

This is a lovely large 3 bedroom flat with a fresh fit-out. The room for rent is a sizeable double. There is a garden for summer evenings and a BBQ. I am 37, I work 9-5, fairly social and active but quiet in the week. My other lodger James, is a friendly 45 male also doing a Monday - Friday rental. The kitchen is in an open plan kitchen/TV room. Its a really great flat and the bedroom faces towards the courtyard so its quiet at night. My previous lodger has been happily here for two years since I bought the place and is returning home to work.

Pimlico is a fantastic area. The flat is well serviced by all transport and you can be in the City in 15 minutes. The Victoria line is a great line for most mainland stations. Although so close to Victoria the area has got a village feel with all local amenities within walking distance from the flat - restaurants, bars, cafe, shops, dry cleaners etc.
Last Updated: 4 month(s) ago
Member Since: Wednesday 26 April 2017

Location Is Approximate

You need to be a Registered Lodger to do this.

It's quick and completely free for lodgers to use our service and contact landlords.

Not Now Thanks Sign Up for Free