Room for Rent - Large. Bright Double Room- Mon - Fri Only


Albert Terrace, London NW1 7SU, UK
£1,550.00 per month (plus a deposit of £1,550.00)
Pepper

Summary


House or Flat: flat
Own Parking: No
Own Bathroom: Yes
Internet Access: Yes
Room Size: double
Available From: 1 Dec 21
Gender: mixed property, male or female lodger sought
Smoking: A non-smoking property
Bills Included: gas, electricity, water, council tax, cable/satellite

Full Description


(I require anyone interested in the room to have had at least 2 ’injections. I have had my 2 injections and booster).The double room is large, bright, private and is located in a unique flat situated on the lower ground of a Heritage Grade I listed building in Primrose Hill Village directly across from the park. The Flat has a garden, is minutes to shops, restaurants and public transport. The room is fully furnished with a King bed, television/DVD, WiFi, and plenty of space for your clothes and storage. All linen and towels can be provided or bring your own. There is shower/bath room just outside the bedroom. It is primarily for your use only as I have an ensuite.. There is a separate kitchen, a large reception room with a 3 and 4 seater sofa, a small reading nook, dining table and plenty of light. I am a professional working from home. I have 2 lovely little Morkie dogs who are very friendly and Iove their walks in the many parks surrounding us. Before Covid I went to the Theatre frequently, enjoyed popping into the many local Jazz venues and restaurants around us. I like to cook, read and go for walks. I’m enjoying the return of these activities. This is a friendly and quiet building and an absolute joy to live here.

The area - Beautiful Primrose Hill, under 3 minute walk to Regent’s Park Road with its row of boutiques, bars and restaurants, 1 minute walk to the hill itself where you can exercise each morning, 5 minute walk to the wider Regent’s Park which leads over to Marylebone. 10 minute walk to Camden for a number of gyms and supermarkets. • Great public transport links: under 10 min walk to Chalk Farm tube station for Northern line; 10 minute walk to Kentish Town West for over ground trains; 25 minute walk (5 minute drive) to Euston for national rail; 30 minute walk (10 minute drive) to Kings Cross for national rail and Eurostar; 40 minute drive to Heathrow for international flights. • Very accessible to many places on foot: Chalk Farm (5 minute walk), Belsize Park (10 minute walk), Camden (10 minute walk), Euston (15 minute walk), Kings Cross (30 minute walk), Marylebone (20 minute walk).
Last Updated: 3 days ago
Member Since: Monday 9 September 2013



Location Is Approximate

You need to be a Registered Lodger to do this.

It's quick and completely free for lodgers to use our service and contact landlords.

Not Now Thanks Sign Up for Free