Room for Rent - MONDAY TO FRIDAY LET


Hoxton, N1
£550.00 per month (plus a deposit of £250.00)
Kevin76

Summary


House or Flat: flat
Own Parking: No
Own Bathroom: No
Internet Access: Yes
Room Size: double
Available From: 2 Jun 20
Gender: male property, male or female lodger sought
Smoking: A non-smoking property
Bills Included: electricity, water, council tax,

Full Description


The flat is situated on the third floor of a property that had been constructed in 2005. It consists of two bedrooms, one of which is mine, adjoining kitchen and living room area along with bathroom and airing cupboard. The flat has been decorated recently, including the spare room. The spare room consists of a double bed, small beside table, storage space for clothes along with space a to hang clothes, hangers provided. In terms of rent, £550 for Monday to Friday let. I am also willing to consider a shorter term let, or a full weekly let for which the rent will be adjusted to suit your requirements. I am male, in my early 40s and am the only other person with whom the successful lodger will be living.

Location is close to Tesco metro, a lovely green park. Access to various transport is brilliant, the flat is one minute walk from the bus stop, five mins bus ride to Dalston overground stations, 5 mins bus ride to Old Street underground station, 5- 10 mins walk to Hoxton overground station, 10mins walk Essex Road, where you can catch the British Rail, or 38 and 73 bus to places like Kings Cross, Piccadilly Circus, Victoria amongst other places. Close to all amenities. Flat is situated in a quiet area.
Last Updated: 4 days ago
Member Since: Wednesday 15 May 2013



Location Is Approximate

You need to be a Registered Lodger to do this.

It's quick and completely free for lodgers to use our service and contact landlords.

Not Now Thanks Sign Up for Free