Room for Rent - Double room with own bathroom in Holloway Road. N7

Arthur Road, London, N7
£650.00 per month (plus a deposit of £700.00)


House or Flat: flat
Own Parking: No
Own Bathroom: Yes
Internet Access: Yes
Room Size: double
Available From: 2 Aug 20
Gender: female property, male or female lodger sought
Smoking: A non-smoking property
Bills Included: electricity, water, council tax, cable/satellite

Full Description

The room is furnished with a double bed with storage drawers, a single wardrobe and a large chest of drawers. I can provide a desk and chair if needed. You will have your own bathroom which is located next to the bedroom. It features a bath with shower screen and shower attachment, a heated towel rail and 2 large mirrored cupboards with plenty of space for toiletries. The room is located in a Modern 2-bed apartment in a Victorian conversation and you would be sharing with me (Sascha). I am a danish female in my forties who works as a sales manager. I work late on a couple of nights of the week so you would have the open plan kitchen living room to yourself. The kitchen Is fully equipped with dishwasher microwave etc and the living room is furnished with a small dining table with chairs, an L shaped Sofa and coffee table. There is a virgin media V6 box with Netflix and Amazon and excellent broadband speed. There is a washer dryer in the Hallway. The room is offered from Monday evening to Friday morning but 3 nights is also an option. It is possible for you to leave some belongings behind, but as I occasionally have family visiting on weekends, they would need to stay in the room. However the room and bathroom will always be cleaned on Sunday ahead of your arrival.

The flat is ideally located minutes from Holloway Road, with excellent transportation links and a huge selection of bus routes on your door step The 91 stops just across the Road. Holloway Road Underground Station (Piccadilly line) and Finsbury Park (Victoria & Piccadilly lines and overground) are both within easy reach (10 mins walk) making access to the West End (and many other destinations such as Moorgate, Gatwick Airport and Brighton) ) a breeze. There is a large Waitrose and a Morrisons a Few minutes from the flat. If you require parking you can apply for a residential parking permit from Islington Council.
Last Updated: 4 month(s) ago
Member Since: Wednesday 29 July 2020

Location Is Approximate

You need to be a Registered Lodger to do this.

It's quick and completely free for lodgers to use our service and contact landlords.

Not Now Thanks Sign Up for Free