Room for Rent - Double room available n private kitchen n bathroom


Norbury
£650.00 per month (plus a deposit of £550.00)
Farah2000

Summary


House or Flat: house
Own Parking: Yes
Own Bathroom: Yes
Internet Access: Yes
Room Size: double
Available From: 16 Jun 19
Gender: mixed property, male or female lodger sought
Smoking: A non-smoking property
Bills Included: gas, electricity, water, council tax,

Full Description


Newly decorated house from top to bottom with a double room, a brand new private bathroom and kitchen with a cooker, fridge and microwave available Monday to Friday to rent all on the same floor. In the room there is a new bed and a new wardrobe and newly laid carpets throughout the house, room available in a quiet household. Single occupancy, Professional person over 28 years old wanted for long term renting (preferably vegetarian), who will treat our home with respect and not treat it like a hotel. Its a quiet and friendly home where you can go and relax in your own separate area after a hard days work. Washing machine available as well. No pets. No smoking.

The house is near the Norbury station 10 to 15 minutes walk away. The trains to Victoria, London Bridge, Balham are frequent. The buses 50 159 109 250 255 are available aswell. There are many shops and restaurants and supermarkets near us 10 to 15 minutes walking distance away or you can get the 50 bus outside our home. We are not far from Thornton Heath, Croydon, Streatham, Brixton. You can park on our road near our home if it is not a drop kerb.
Last Updated: 2 month(s) ago
Member Since: Sunday 9 June 2019



Location Is Approximate

You need to be a Registered Lodger to do this.

It's quick and completely free for lodgers to use our service and contact landlords.

Not Now Thanks Sign Up for Free